You can only delete an inspection that has not been used. Deleting an inspection would remove it from history. For this reason, you can only delete an inspection that has not been saved with data from a Tech.
In the event that you have an inspection that was used for testing the system, or done by mistake, we can remove it for you so that your reporting numbers are correct. Just use the "Submit a Request" link below and make sure you let us know what the date, RO number and type of inspection it was so there's no mistakes.